Pet World

Post new fish, coral and invertebrate arrivals in Cartimar and other LFS

Pet World

Postby Kappaquariums » Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:50 am

So I was in SM North Edsa yesterday and I passed through a store called petworld(new brach opened in May). I also could not find anything about it on this forum.To my surprise, there were so many foreign brands(such as Seachem, Aquavitro, Aquaforest, Ocean Nutrition, API, Instant Ocean) and the prices were not that high.The staff said that the main branch is located in SM Megamall . Just wanted to bring this up for the remaining active members of this forum. :D
Kappaquariums
reefphilippines member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:16 pm

Re: Pet World

Postby sleepyreefer » Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:42 pm

Do they have any livestock?
User avatar
sleepyreefer
reefphilippines member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: Pet World

Postby Kappaquariums » Sat Jul 29, 2017 11:02 am

sleepyreefer wrote:Do they have any livestock?

They don't have any livestock in their North EDSA branch sadly, but they do have a Landline: 02-9427483 that you can call at their Megamall branch :lol: .
Kappaquariums
reefphilippines member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:16 pm

Re: Pet World

Postby sherylljmnz » Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:37 pm

San po sa sm ung petshop?
sherylljmnz
reefphilippines member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:00 pm

Re: Pet World

Postby MarkDawn » Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:46 pm

Meron bang livestocks sa megamall branch
MarkDawn
reefphilippines member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:08 pm

Re: Pet World

Postby Kappaquariums » Tue Sep 12, 2017 3:25 pm

*UPDATE* livestock will be available in their Megamall Branch :D
Kappaquariums
reefphilippines member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:16 pm


Return to New Items in Cartimar and other LFS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests